Win a copy of Winter Downs

Don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter via my contact page for a chance to win a copy of Winter Downs!

Jan Edwards

For a chance to win a signed copy of Winter Downs  just sign up  for my newsletter via my Contact page or pm me with your email address between now and the launch on Winter Downs on 3rd June!

There will be a Tea and cakes 1940s Launch party!

11.30 am to 1.30 pm on3rd June 2017
Tolkien Room, City Central Library,
Bethesda St, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 3RS
https://www.facebook.com/Janedwardsbooks/

RSVP

book offer open to UK only

View original post

Children of the Shaman launches May 5th

Children of the Shaman by Jessica Rydill launches May 5th

shamansland

Children of the Shaman Cover art by Daniele Serra

I’ve just heard some exciting news from my publisher, Kristell Ink: the new edition of Children of the Shaman will be launched on May 5th, and the kindle edition is available for pre-order from Amazon now.

This edition has cover art by the amazing Daniele Serra, and wonderful internal illustrations by artist Evelinn Enoksen.

With many thanks to Sammy H. K. Smith and everyone at Kristell Ink…

Amazon US

Save

View original post